Mike Hilton (Metal Micky)               Guitar and Lead Vocal
             Chris Leyland               Drums and Backing Vocal
            Matt Leyland                Bass and Backing Vocal
Sammy XCX
Diesel Dan
Nat H
Vicky W
Adam L
Steve B
Matt F
Jason T
Nathan A
Dave C
Stephen Y
Dave (DLS) Lloyd
Become A Member
Become a member of MHG. You will get updates, promotions, and additional information before public release. Best of all it's all free!
Fill in the form to the right and become a member of MHG